Contact Details

+27 (11) 250 2260

Find Us

231 Oxford Road
Cnr. Hurlingham Road & Oxford Road
Illovo
2196

Key Contacts

Brett Abrahamse – Director
brett@terraceafrica.com
Skype: brett.abrahamse

 

Matthew Abdo – Portfolio Manager / Operations
matthew@terraceafrica.com
Skype: mattabdo83

 

Ricardo de Sousa – Developments
ricardo@terraceafrica.com
Skype: ricdesousa_2

 

Eureka Jankee – Finance and Credit Control
eureka@terraceafrica.com
Skype: eureka.jankee

Zimbabwe Offices

Charity Chirume – New Developments and Project Management
charity@terraceafrica.com
Skype: charity.matewo

 

Gideon Nhamoinesu – Junior Portfolio Manager
gideon@terraceafrica.com
Skype: c87a44b05dc1f5b1

 

Paula Chideme – Marketing and Social Media
paula@terraceafrica.com
Skype: prchid

Contact Us

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.