Contact Details

+27 (11) 250 2260

Find Us

231 Oxford Road
Cnr. Hurlingham Road & Oxford Road
Illovo
2196

Key Contacts

Brett Abrahamse
brett@terraceafrica.com
SA: +27 83 941 6650
Skype: brett.abrahamse

 

Sean Oberholzer
sean@terraceafrica.com
SA: +27 84 599 4578
Skype: s_oberholzer

 

Matthew Abdo
matthew@terraceafrica.com
Skype: mattabdo83

 

Eureka Jankee
eureka@terraceafrica.com
Skype: eureka.jankee

Ricardo de Sousa
ricardo@terraceafrica.com
Skype: ricdesousa_2

 

Elizabeth Haskins
elizabeth@terraceafrica.com
Skype: elizabeth.haskins2

 

Zimbabwe Offices

Charity Charume
charity@terraceafrica.com
Skype: charity.matewo

 

Gideon Nhamoinesu
gideon@terraceafrica.com
Skype: c87a44b05dc1f5b1